School Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

PhotoNameTitleEmail
Binn, MalorieVisual Artsmbinn@shpamn.org
Bohler, ErinSpecial Ed. Teacherebohler@shpamn.org
Bradford, Barbara5th Grade Teacherbbradford@shpamn.org
Brame, SherylMusic Teachersbrame@shpamn.org
Buch, JasonPhysical Educationjbuch@shpamn.org
Burfeind, HeatherAcademic Programming Director/Gifted and Talented Coordinatorhburfeind@shpamn.org
Burnside, HazelEducational Assistanthburnside@shpamn.org
Carlin, Lisa2nd Grade Teacherlcarlin@shpamn.org
Christopulos, Jordan3rd Grade Teacherjchristopulos@shpamn.org
Deloya, MarcoBehavior/EAmdeloya@shpamn.org
DiPalermo, DiannaOccupational Therapistddipalermo@shpamn.org
Erdmann, RuthSpeech Pathologistrerdmann@shpamn.org
Flicek, Traci1st Grade Teachertfliceck@shpamn.org
Gabriel, Pamela4th Grade Teacherpgabriel@shpamn.org
Gihl, MonicaLunch Coordinatormgihl@shpamn.org
Hansen, Ruth3rd Grade Teacherrhansen@shpamn.org
Herman, Rachel2nd Grade Teacherrherman@shpamn.org
Hoehn, Meghan4th Grade Teachermhoehn@shpamn.org
Jensen, LindseyKindergarten Teacherljensen@shpamn.org
Kissner, Jessica2nd Grade Teacherjkissner@shpamn.org
Klemmer, MichelleEducational Assistantmklemmer@shpamn.org
Krueger, KathleenEA/Recesskkrueger@shpamn.org
Langley, AlisaResource Teacheralangley@shpamn.org
Larson, KarissaTech/Media/Counselorklarson@shpamn.org
Lee, YolandeSPED Teacherylee@shpamn.org
Leibl, JacobLatin Teacherjleibol@shpamn.org
Lien, AltheaEducational Assistantalien@shpamn.org
Lindvall, SusanReceptionistslindvall@shpamn.org
Linstad, JenniferEducational Assistantjlinstad@shpamn.org
Lockhart, Jennifer3rd Grade Teacherjlockhart@shpamn.org
Mattson, BarbOffice Coordinatorbmattson@shpamn.org
McKernon, KariSpeech Pathologistkmckernon@shpamn.org
Munsinger, Amy4th Grade Teacheramunsinger@shpamn.org
Paxton, JenniferEL Teacherjpaxton@shpamn.org
Peters, MaureenHealth Nursempeters@shpamn.org
Peterson, BrentAssessment Director/Math Specialistbpeterson@shpamn.org
Peterson, NicoleLiteracy Specialistnpeterson@shpamn.org
Peterson, NikkiKindergarten Teachernrpeterson@shpamn.org
Popowski, Jerry5th Grade Teacherjpopowski@shpamn.org
Rozanas, KatieEducational AssistantKstrom@shpamn.org
Rubey, JenniferLiteracy Specialistjrubey@shpamn.org
Ryan, KellyK-5 Math Specialistkryan@shpamn.org
Rynda, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherarynda@shpamn.org
Schmitt, HannaKindergarten Teacherjschmitt@shpamn.org
Schreck, TaylorEducational Assistanttschreck@shpamn.org
Sellin, BenEducational Assistantbsellin@shpamn.org
Solheim, MarenEducational Assistantmsolheim@shpamn.org
Stalock, SusanSPED Coord/Teachersstalock@shpamn.org
Steiner, Brooke1st Grade Teacherbsteiner@shpamn.org
Swaden, EliEducational AssistantEswaden@shpamn.org
Thomas, BrodyPhy Ed Teacherbthomas@shpamn.org
Thompson, RebeccaMediarthompson@shpamn.org
Tieman, Kerry5th Grade Teacherktieman@shpamn.org
VanClay, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertvanclay@shpamn.org
Voinea, CorinaSPED Teachercvoinea@shpamn.org
White, IanEducational Assistantiwhite@shpamn.org
Whitebread, Jack1st Grade Teacherjwhitebread@shpamn.org
Wiederholt, CelesteKindergarten Teachercwiederholt@shpamn.org
Woodle, DanPrincipal, Bloomington Campusdwoodle@shpamn.org
Wrase, AniaLiteracy Specialistawrase@shpamn.org
Wylie, Krista1st Grade Teacherkwylie@shpamn.org
PhotoNameTitleEmail
Banham, SiannaParaprofessionalsbanham@shpamn.org
Banitt, DanaFirst Grade Teacher dbanitt@shpamn.org
Bennett, AnnParaprofessionalabennett@shpamn.org
Boche, CarrieK-2nd & 6th Grade P.Ecboche@shpamn.org
Carson, SaraParaprofessionalscarson@shpamn.org
Cathers, TomMathtcathers@shpamn.org
Chaplin, SueFood Service Coordinator schaplin@shpamn.org
Christoff-Doyle, LauraSpEd. Teacher (6-8)lchristoffdoyle@shpamn.org
Cole, Cassi7th Gr. Language Arts/Grammarccole@shpamn.org
Davis, SidLatinsdavis@shpamn.org
Docken, KateSpecial Education Directorkdocken@shpamn.org
Doyle, MollyParaprofessionalmdoyle@shpamn.org
Erickson, JenniferHealth Assistantjerickson@shpamn.org
Farrell, CarolynPrincipal, Richfield Campuscfarrell@shpamn.org
Grutsch, KimLiteracy Specialist kgrutsch@shpamn.org
Grutsch, RyanTrivium/Academic Program Director rgrutsch@shpamn.org
Hanuman, De8th Grade P.E & Activities Coordinatordhanuman@shapmn.org
Herrera, AlexParaprofessionalaherrera@shpamn.org
Hoffman, Nicole7th Grade Science nhoffman@shpamn.org
Ibrahim, AyanParaprofessionalaibrahim@shpamn.org
Jensen, Amanda6th Gr. Language Arts/Grammar/ Literacy ajensen@shpamn.org
Keating, BrittneyArt (K-2nd) M.S Behavior Specialist bkeating@shpamn.org
Lamprecht, Chris6 & 8th Gr. Science/Capstone clamprecht@shpamn.org
Leaf, JohnSocial Studies jleaf@shpamn.org
Lellman, LeahMathllellman@shpamn.org
Lenz, SarajSpeech Pathologist slenz@shpamn.org
Miller, CoreyParaprofessional cmiller@shpamn.org
Moreau, HadleySecond Grade Teacherhmoreau@shpamn.org
Moreno, YanetAdmin. Assistantymoreno@shapmn.org
Mulder, ToddMusic (all Grades)tmulder@shpamn.org
Pelcak, DougAdler Counselordpelcak@shpamn.org
Reinhardt, MartineKindergarten Teacher mreinhardt@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieStudent Coordinatorlrimstad@shpamn.org
Schlueter, CarlExecutive Director cschlueter@shpamn.org
Schroeder, EmilyMath Specialist eschroeder@shpamn.org
Sequoia, Nikki8th Gr. Language Arts/ Grammar nsequoia@shpamn.org
Slayton, JulieKindergarten Teacher jslayton@shpamn.org
Smisek, BrigetteMathbsmisek@shpamn.org
Sorvari, MarkParaprofessionalmsorvari@shpamn.org
Spangrud, AlexaParaprofessionalaspangrud@shpamn.org
Spangrud, LeviParaprofessionallspangrud@shpamn.org
Stewart, CarlosEnglish Language Teachercstewart@shpamn.org
Sweany, DanielleParaprofessionaldsweany@shpamn.org
Thao, TouOffice Coordinator tthao@shpamn.org
Theodotou, JustinSecond Grade Teacherjtheodotou@shpamn.org
Walsh, DennisSpEd. Teacher (6-8)dwalsh@shpamn.org
Wanggaard, BenSocial Studies (7th & 8th Grade) bwanggaard@shpamn.org
Wichterman, JessArt jwichterman@shpamn.org
Williams, BrittneyParaprofessionalbwilliams@shpamn.org
Wrzesien, JulieFirst Grade Teacher jwrzesien@shpamn.org