School Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

PhotoNameTitlePhoneEmail
Barrios, MarcusFamily Engagement Coordinatormbarrios@shpamn.org
Docken, KateSpecial Education Director(612) 315-9200kdocken@shpamn.org
Erickson Hanson, JenniferHealth AssistantExt.jerickson@shpamn.org
Farrell, CarolynInterim Executive Director/Principal, Richfield Campus(612) 314-7600cfarrell@shpamn.org
Gihl, MonicaLunch Coordinator(952) 426-6813mgihl@shpamn.org
Grutsch, RyanAssistant Principal, Richfield Campus(612) 314-7600rgrutsch@shpamn.org
Jeffrey, JoanieAssistant Principal, Bloomington Campus(612) 426-6021jjeffrey@shpamn.org
Lindvall, SusanReceptionist(952) 426-6000slindvall@shpamn.org
Mattson, BarbOffice/Transportation Coordinator(952) 426-6036bmattson@shpamn.org
Moreno, YanetAdmin. Assistant(612) 314-7600ymoreno@shpamn.org
Peters, MaureenHealth Nurse(952) 426-6004mpeters@shpamn.org
Peterson, BrentPrincipal, Bloomington Campus(952) 426-6001bpeterson@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieElementary School Enrollment/Communications Coordinator(612) 314-7603lrimstad@shpamn.org
Schmitz, JosieFood Service CoordinatorExt.jschmitz@shpamn.org
Thao, TouMiddle School Enrollment/Communications Coordinator(612) 314-7604tthao@shpamn.org
Walker, MartineAdministrative InternExt.mreinhardt@shpamn.org
Wood, MonicaOffice/Transportation Coordinator(612) 314-7607mwood@shpamn.org
PhotoNameTitleEmail
Ahlstrom, AnnicaLatin Teacheraahlstrom@shpamn.org
Bambenek, Chris4th Grade Teachercbambenek@shpamn.org
Barrios, MarcusFamily Engagement Coordinatormbarrios@shpamn.org
Bauer, SusanEducational Assistantsbauer@shpamn.org
Binn, MalorieVisual Artsmbinn@shpamn.org
Bohler, ErinSpecial Ed. Teacherebohler@shpamn.org
Brame, SherylMusic Teachersbrame@shpamn.org
Breffe, PattyMath Specialistpbreffe@shpamn.org
Buch, JasonPhysical Educationjbuch@shpamn.org
Chan, JenniferEL Teacherjchan@shpamn.org
Daoust, Megan2nd Grade Teachermdaoust@shpamn.org
Deloya, MarcoBehavior Specialistmdeloya@shpamn.org
DiPalermo, DiannaOccupational Therapistddipalermo@shpamn.org
Emison, SierraMedia Specialistsemison@shpamn.org
Flicek, Traci1st Grade Teachertfliceck@shpamn.org
Flint, Lanie2nd Grade Teacherlflint@shpamn.org
Fox, RhondaBuilding Substitute Teacherrfox@shpamn.org
Gabriel, Pamela4th Grade Teacherpgabriel@shpamn.org
Gideon, Amanda1st Grade Teacheragideon@shpamn.org
Gihl, MonicaLunch Coordinatormgihl@shpamn.org
Haas, Kristina3rd Grade Teacherkhaas@shpamn.org
Jeffrey, JoanieAssistant Principal, Bloomington Campusjjeffrey@shpamn.org
Johnson, JennySpeech Pathologistjdean@shpamn.org
Kissner, Jessica2nd Grade Teacherjkissner@shpamn.org
Krefting, Courtney3rd Grade Teacherckrefting@shpamn.org
Krueger, KathleenEA/Recesskkrueger@shpamn.org
Larson, KarissaTech/Media/Counselorklarson@shpamn.org
Lawrence, ClaudiaEducational Assistantclawrence@shpamn.org
Lepp, CassieSpecial Education Teacherclepp@shpamn.org
Lindvall, SusanReceptionistslindvall@shpamn.org
Linstad, JenniferEducational Assistantjlinstad@shpamn.org
Lockhart, Jennifer3rd Grade Teacherjlockhart@shpamn.org
Marie, ChristyEducational Assistantcmarie@shpamn.org
Mattson, BarbOffice/Transportation Coordinatorbmattson@shpamn.org
McMullen, SydneySpecial Education Teachersmcmullen@shpamn.org
Meier, Shelly5th Grade Teachersmeier@shpamn.org
Munsinger, Amy4th Grade Teacheramunsinger@shpamn.org
Patnaude, Claire4th Grade Teachercpatnaude@shpamn.org
Peters, MaureenHealth Nursempeters@shpamn.org
Peterson, BrentPrincipal, Bloomington Campusbpeterson@shpamn.org
Peterson, NikkiKindergarten Teachernrpeterson@shpamn.org
Pirie, SpencerEducational Assistantspirie@shpamn.org
Popowski, Jerry5th Grade Teacherjpopowski@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieElementary School Enrollment/Communications Coordinatorlrimstad@shpamn.org
Rosenblum, Rachel2nd Grade Teacherrrosenblum@shpamn.org
Rubey, JenniferLiteracy Specialistjrubey@shpamn.org
Ryan, KellyK-5 Math Specialistkryan@shpamn.org
Rynda, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherarynda@shpamn.org
Schmitt, HannaKindergarten Teacherjschmitt@shpamn.org
Ryan, TaylorEducational Assistanttryan@shpamn.org
Seigers, JeraEducational Assistantjseigers@shpamn.org
Sellin, BenEducational Assistantbsellin@shpamn.org
Sheets, HannaSpeech Language Pathologisthsheets@shpamn.org
Sinclair, LindseyKindergarten Teacherlsinclair@shpamn.org
Smith, KrisG/T & ELksmith@shpamn.org
Solheim, MarenEducational Assistantmsolheim@shpamn.org
Steiner, Brooke1st Grade Teacherbsteiner@shpamn.org
Thomas, BrodyPhy Ed Teacherbthomas@shpamn.org
Thompson, RebeccaLiteracy Specialistrthompson@shpamn.org
Wessman, Barbara5th Grade Teacherbwessman@shpamn.org
White, IanEducational Assistantiwhite@shpamn.org
Whitebread, Jack1st Grade Teacherjwhitebread@shpamn.org
Wiederholt, CelesteKindergarten Teachercwiederholt@shpamn.org
Wrase, AniaLiteracy Specialistawrase@shpamn.org
PhotoNameTitleEmail
Bahe, EmmaEducational Assistantebahe@shpamn.org
Banitt, DanaFirst Grade Teacher dbanitt@shpamn.org
Barrios, MarcusFamily Engagement Coordinatormbarrios@shpamn.org
Bartle, MichelleEducational Assistantmbartle@shpamn.org
Bonniwell, ElizabethOccupational Therapistebonniwell@shpamn.org
Boos, KristaSixth Grade Language Artskboos@shpamn.org
Bowles, PollyBuilding Substitute Teacherpbowles@shpamn.org
Buehler, LukasLanguage Connectionslbuehler@shpamn.org
Buns, MatthewActivities Coordinator/Facilities Managermbuns@shpamn.org
Campbell, Maureen8th Grade Science Teachermcampbell@shpamn.org
Carson, SaraEducational Assistantscarson@shpamn.org
Cashman, CassieAdapted Physical Education Teacher (D/APE)
Cathers, TomMiddle School Math Teachertcathers@shpamn.org
Chambers, JohnEducational Assistantjchambers@shpamn.org
Champ, RichardElementary Latin/Art Teacherrchamp@shpamn.org
Chang, KayELL Teacherkchang@shpamn.org
DiPalermo, DiannaOccupational Therapistddipalermo@shpamn.org
Dobbins, Mariele3rd Grade Teachermdobbins@shpamn.org
Docken, KateSpecial Education Directorkdocken@shpamn.org
Doyle, Molly6ht & 7th Grade Grammar and 6th Grade Triviummdoyle@shpamn.org
Eastling, LaurenEducational Assistantleastling@shpamn.org
Engesther, CoraKindergarten Teachercengesther@shpamn.org
Enke, Heather7th Grade Language Artshenke@shpamn.org
Erickson Hanson, JenniferHealth Assistantjerickson@shpamn.org
Farrell, CarolynInterim Executive Director/Principal, Richfield Campuscfarrell@shpamn.org
Flores,-Huertas, MarilinEducational Assistantmflores-huerta@shpamn.org
Geraghty, EmilyElementary Math Specialist egeraghty@shpamn.org
Gergely, AnnaMiddle School Literacy Specialistagergely@shpamn.org
Grutsch, KimElementary Literacy Specialist kgrutsch@shpamn.org
Grutsch, RyanAssistant Principal, Richfield Campusrgrutsch@shpamn.org
Hansen, Ruth4th Grade Teacherrhansen@shpamn.org
Jensen, AmandaAssessmentsajensen@shpamn.org
Kapphahn, BrookeMiddle School Special Education Teacherbkapphahn@shpamn.org
Kohle, ShubhangiEducational Assistantskohle@shpamn.org
Kranz, Nicolette5th Grade Teachernkranz@shpamn.org
Ladwig, KateMiddle School Art Teacherkladwig@shpamn.org
Lamprecht, Chris6th Grade Scienceclamprecht@shpamn.org
Larsen, AudraKindergarten Teacheralarsen@shpamn.org
Leaf, Nicole7th Grade Sciencenhoffman@shpamn.org
Leaf, John8th Grade Social Studiesjleaf@shpamn.org
Lee, DianeElementary School Music/Media Teacherdlee@shpamn.org
Lellman, Leah3rd-5th Grade Gifted and Talentedllellman@shpamn.org
Lenz, SarahSpeech Pathologist slenz@shpamn.org
Madrid, KellyEducational Assistantkmadrid@shpamn.org
Maus, KendraMiddle School Physical Educationkmaus@shpamn.org
Meier, AlyELL Teacherameier@shpamn.org
Miller, HaydenElementary School Counselorhmiller@shpamn.org
Moore, TajEducational Assistanttmoore@shpamn.org
Morelli, SiannaElementary School Special Education Teacher smorelli@shpamn.org
Moreno, YanetAdmin. Assistantymoreno@shpamn.org
Morgan, VenishaMiddle School Math Teachervmorgan@shpamn.org
Murza, PhalenEducational Assistantpmurza@shpamn.org
Olson, SandraK-5th Grade Math and Literacy Specialistsolson@shpamn.org
Onyango Robshaw, MelissaMiddle School Special Education Teachermonyango-robshaw@shpamn.org
Orawiec, CourtneyMiddle School Latin Teachercorawiec@shpamn.org
Padmore, MacaylaEducational Assistantmpadmore@shpamn.org
Parra, PaigeMiddle School Math Teacherpparra@shpamn.org
Potter, MonicaMiddle School Counselormpotter@shpamn.org
Prabhakar, AnuradhaEducational Assistantaprabhakar@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieElementary School Enrollment/Communications Coordinatorlrimstad@shpamn.org
Ryks, CourtneyEducational Assistantcryks@shpamn.org
Samuelson, ElizaElementary School Special Education Teacheresamuelson@shpamn.org
Sayotovich, Hadley2nd Grade Teacherhmoreau@shpamn.org
Schmitz, JosieFood Service Coordinatorjschmitz@shpamn.org
Schultz, BarretMiddle School Music Teacherbschultz@shpamn.org
Sequoia, Nikki8th Gr. Language Arts/ Grammar nsequoia@shpamn.org
Serena, JulieSpeech Pathologistjserena@shpamn.org
Shannon Winn, JeannieEducational Assistantjshannon-winn@shpamn.org
Shaw, Michael6th Grade Social Studies Teachermshaw@shpamn.org
Smisek, Brigitte3rd Grade Teacherbsmisek@shpamn.org
Smith, Jordan4th Grade Teacherjsmith@shpamn.org
Steger, AaronEducational Assistantasteger@shpamn.org
Strachan, LindaEducational Assistantlstrachan@shpamn.org
Strunk, AmyEducational Assistantastrunk@shpamn.org
Swanson, MikaylaEducational Assistantmswanson@shpamn.org
Thao, TouMiddle School Enrollment/Communications Coordinatortthao@shpamn.org
Theilen, Kristin5th Grade Teacherktheilen@shpamn.org
Vega Palacios, RosarioEducational Assistantrvega-palacios@shpamn.org
Walker, SherryEducational Assistantswalker@shpamn.org
Walker, MartineAdministrative Internmreinhardt@shpamn.org
Wanggaard, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbwanggaard@shpamn.org
Wells, Erin2nd Grade Teacherewells@shpamn.org
Willman, SammyMiddle School Special Education Teacherswillman@shpamn.org
Wood, MonicaOffice/Transportation Coordinatormwood@shpamn.org
Wrzesien, Julie1st Grade Teacher jwrzesien@shpamn.org
Zahn, KatiaEducational Assistantkzahn@shpamn.org
Zaske, AmyElementary Physical Education Teacherazaske@shpamn.org