School Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

PhotoNameTitlePhoneEmail
Docken, KateSpecial Education DirectorExt. 134kdocken@shpamn.org
Erickson, JenniferHealth AssistantExt. jerickson@shpamn.org
Farrell, CarolynPrincipal, Richfield Campus(612) 314-7600cfarrell@shpamn.org
Gihl, MonicaLunch Coordinator(952) 426-6813mgihl@shpamn.org
Grutsch, RyanAssistant Principal, Richfield Campus(612) 314-7600rgrutsch@shpamn.org
Jeffrey, JoanieInterim Assistant Principal, Bloomington Campus(612) 426-6021jjeffrey@shpamn.org
Lindvall, SusanReceptionist(952) 426-6000slindvall@shpamn.org
Mattson, BarbOffice/Transportation Coordinator(952) 426-6036bmattson@shpamn.org
Moreno, YanetAdmin. Assistant(612) 314-7600ymoreno@shpamn.org
Peters, MaureenHealth Nurse(952) 426-6004mpeters@shpamn.org
Peterson, BrentPrincipal, Bloomington Campus(952) 426-6001bpeterson@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieElementary School Enrollment/Communications Coordinator(612) 314-7603lrimstad@shpamn.org
Schlueter, CarlExecutive Director (612) 314-7600cschlueter@shpamn.org
Thao, TouMiddle School Enrollment/Communications Coordinator(612) 314-7604tthao@shpamn.org
Wood, MonicaOffice/Transportation Coordinator(612) 314-7607mwood@shpamn.org
PhotoNameTitleEmail
Ahrendt, Krista1st Grade Teacherkahrendt@shpamn.org
Bambenek, Chris4th Grade Teachercbambenek@shpamn.org
Binn, MalorieVisual Artsmbinn@shpamn.org
Bohler, ErinSpecial Ed. Teacherebohler@shpamn.org
Brame, SherylMusic Teachersbrame@shpamn.org
Breffe, PattyMath Specialistpbreffe@shpamn.org
Buch, JasonPhysical Educationjbuch@shpamn.org
Daoust, Megan2nd Grade Teachermdaoust@shpamn.org
Dean, JenniferSpeech Language Pathologist
Deloya, MarcoBehavior/EAmdeloya@shpamn.org
DiPalermo, DiannaOccupational Therapistddipalermo@shpamn.org
Emison, SierraMedia Specialistsemison@shpamn.org
Flicek, Traci1st Grade Teachertfliceck@shpamn.org
Gabriel, Pamela4th Grade Teacherpgabriel@shpamn.org
Gihl, MonicaLunch Coordinatormgihl@shpamn.org
Haas, Kristina3rd Grade Teacherkhaas@shpamn.org
Hanson, LynnSpecial Education Teacherlhanson@shpamn.org
Jeffrey, JoanieInterim Assistant Principal, Bloomington Campusjjeffrey@shpamn.org
Kissner, Jessica2nd Grade Teacherjkissner@shpamn.org
Klemmer, MichelleEducational Assistantmklemmer@shpamn.org
Kloos, Miranda2nd Grade Teachermkloos@shpamn.org
Krefting, Courtney3rd Grade Teacherckrefting@shpamn.org
Krueger, KathleenEA/Recesskkrueger@shpamn.org
Larson, KarissaTech/Media/Counselorklarson@shpamn.org
Lawrence, ClaudiaEducational Assistantclawrence@shpamn.org
Leibl, JacobLatin Teacherjleibl@shpamn.org
Lepp, CassieSpecial Education Teacherclepp@shpamn.org
Lindvall, SusanReceptionistslindvall@shpamn.org
Linstad, JenniferEducational Assistantjlinstad@shpamn.org
Lockhart, Jennifer3rd Grade Teacherjlockhart@shpamn.org
Marie, ChristyEducational Assistantcmarie@shpamn.org
Mattson, BarbOffice/Transportation Coordinatorbmattson@shpamn.org
McKernon, KariSpeech Pathologistkmckernon@shpamn.org
Munsinger, Amy4th Grade Teacheramunsinger@shpamn.org
Patnaude, Claire4th Grade Teachercpatnaude@shpamn.org
Paxton, JenniferEL Teacherjpaxton@shpamn.org
Peters, MaureenHealth Nursempeters@shpamn.org
Peterson, BrentPrincipal, Bloomington Campusbpeterson@shpamn.org
Peterson, NikkiKindergarten Teachernrpeterson@shpamn.org
Popowski, Jerry5th Grade Teacherjpopowski@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieElementary School Enrollment/Communications Coordinatorlrimstad@shpamn.org
Rosenblum, Rachel2nd Grade Teacherrrosenblum@shpamn.org
Rubey, JenniferLiteracy Specialistjrubey@shpamn.org
Ryan, KellyK-5 Math Specialistkryan@shpamn.org
Rynda, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherarynda@shpamn.org
Schmitt, HannaKindergarten Teacherjschmitt@shpamn.org
Ryan, TaylorEducational Assistanttryan@shpamn.org
Sellin, BenEducational Assistantbsellin@shpamn.org
Sinclair, LindseyKindergarten Teacherlsinclair@shpamn.org
Snider, RuthEducational Assistantrsnider@shpamn.org
Solheim, MarenEducational Assistantmsolheim@shpamn.org
Stalock, SusanSPED Coord/Teachersstalock@shpamn.org
Steiner, Brooke1st Grade Teacherbsteiner@shpamn.org
Thomas, BrodyPhy Ed Teacherbthomas@shpamn.org
Thompson, RebeccaLiteracy Specialistrthompson@shpamn.org
Wessman, Barbara5th Grade Teacherbwessman@shpamn.org
White, IanEducational Assistantiwhite@shpamn.org
Whitebread, Jack1st Grade Teacherjwhitebread@shpamn.org
Wiederholt, CelesteKindergarten Teachercwiederholt@shpamn.org
Wrase, AniaLiteracy Specialistawrase@shpamn.org
PhotoNameTitleEmail
Abernethy, MaxineEL Teachermabernethy@shpamn.org
Amy, MackenzieEducational Assistantmamy@shpamn.org
Amy, AlexandraEducational Assistantaamy@shpamn.org
Anastazievsky, IreneMiddle School Latin Teacherianastazievsky@shpamn.org
Andrade, JeanetteMiddle School Special Education Teacherjandrade@shpamn.org
Banitt, DanaFirst Grade Teacher dbanitt@shpamn.org
Barth, JoshMiddle School Math Teacherjbarth@shpamn.org
Batta, UmaEducational Assistantubatta@shpamn.org
Berger, BrookeMiddle School Physical Education/Healthbberger@shpamn.org
Bonniwell, ElizabethOccupational Therapistebonniwell@shpamn.org
Buehler, LukasEducational Assistantlbuehler@shpamn.org
Campbell, Maureen8th Grade Science Teachermcampbell@shpamn.org
Carson, SaraEducational Assistantscarson@shpamn.org
Cathers, TomMiddle School Math Teachertcathers@shpamn.org
Christoff-Doyle, LauraMiddle School Special Education Teacherlchristoff-doyle@shpamn.org
DiPalermo, DiannaOccupational Therapistddipalermo@shpamn.org
Do, TinaEducational Assistanttdo@shpamn.org
Dobbins, Mariele3rd Grade Teachermdobbins@shpamn.org
Docken, KateSpecial Education Directorkdocken@shpamn.org
Doyle, Molly6th Grade Language Arts/Grammarmdoyle@shpamn.org
Enke, Heather7th Grade Language Artshenke@shpamn.org
Erickson, JenniferHealth Assistantjerickson@shpamn.org
Farrell, CarolynPrincipal, Richfield Campuscfarrell@shpamn.org
Garvey, BrycePhysical Education/DAPEbgarvey@shpamn.org
Geraghty, EmilyElementary Math Specialist egeraghty@shpamn.org
Grutsch, KimElementary Literacy Specialist kgrutsch@shpamn.org
Grutsch, RyanAssistant Principal, Richfield Campusrgrutsch@shpamn.org
Hansen, Ruth4th Grade Teacherrhansen@shpamn.org
Hanuman, De8th Grade P.E & Activities Coordinatordhanuman@shpamn.org
Herrera, AlexMiddle School Special Education Teacheraherrera@shpamn.org
Hoffman, Nicole7th Grade Science nhoffman@shpamn.org
Holmvig-Johnson, EdwinEducational Assistanteholmvigjohnson@shpamn.org
Jensen, AmandaMiddle School Literacy Specialist ajensen@shpamn.org
Johnson, KayceEducational Assistantkjohnson@shpamn.org
Kapphahn, BrookeEducational Assistantbkapphahn@shpamn.org
Keating, BrittneySchool Counselorbrkeating@shpamn.org
Kranz, Nicolette5th Grade Teachernkranz@shpamn.org
Krueger, Kyle8th grade Social Studieskylekrueger@shpamn.org
Lamprecht, Chris6th Grade Scienceclamprecht@shpamn.org
Leaf, JohnEducational Assistantjleaf@shpamn.org
Lee, DianeMusic/Media Teacherdlee@shpamn.org
Lellman, LeahMiddle School Math/Elementary Gifted and Talented Teacherllellman@shpamn.org
Lenz, SarahSpeech Pathologist slenz@shpamn.org
Libresco, JacquesElementary Latin/Art Teacherjlibresco@shpamn.org
Morelli, SiannaSpecial Education Teacher K-2sbanham@shpamn.org
Moreno, YanetAdmin. Assistantymoreno@shpamn.org
Morgan, VenishaMiddle School Math Teachervmorgan@shpamn.org
Mulder, ToddMusic Teachertmulder@shpamn.org
Pelcak, DougAdler Counselordpelcak@shpamn.org
Pierce, RyanEducational Assistantrpierce@shpamn.org
Plog, Chris6th Grade Social Studies Teachercplog@shpamn.org
Rimstad, LeslieElementary School Enrollment/Communications Coordinatorlrimstad@shpamn.org
Sayotovich, Hadley2nd Grade Teacherhmoreau@shpamn.org
Schmitz, JosieEducational Assistant
Sequoia, Nikki8th Gr. Language Arts/ Grammar nsequoia@shpamn.org
Slayton, JulieKindergarten Teacher jslayton@shpamn.org
Smisek, Brigitte3rd Grade Teacherbsmisek@shpamn.org
Smith, Jordan4th Grade Teacherjsmith@shpamn.org
Spangrud, AlexaSpecial Education Due Process/EA/Gen Ed 504aspangrud@shpamn.org
Strachan, SamanthaEducational Assistantsstrachan@shpamn.org
Thao, TouMiddle School Enrollment/Communications Coordinatortthao@shpamn.org
Theilen, KristinInternal Substitutektheilen@shpamn.org
Theodotou, Justin2nd Grade Teacherjtheodotou@shpamn.org
Trenary, DaynaLunch Coordinator/SPED Admin Assistantdtrenary@shpamn.org
Walker, MartineKindergarten Teacher mreinhardt@shpamn.org
Wanggaard, Ben7th Grade Social Studies Teacherbwanggaard@shpamn.org
White, KimberlyEducational Assistantkwhite@shpamn.org
Wichterman, JessArt jwichterman@shpamn.org
Willman, SammySpecial Education Teacherswillman@shpamn.org
Wood, MonicaOffice/Transportation Coordinatormwood@shpamn.org
Wrzesien, Julie1st Grade Teacher jwrzesien@shpamn.org